Daily Archives: February 20, 2011

3rd Rock From The Sun

This past week I have been battling a sinus infection which seems to be the only way I get sick these days. I remember when I was younger I use to get bronchitis all the time. However, the sinus infection did cause me to stay at home from work for two days because I couldn’t even see straight due to the pressure within my head. While I was home I started watching 3rd Rock From The Sun on Netflix and I I still love this show. I remember watching this back in the day and appreciating John Lithgow for his acting ability. Also, it stars a young Joseph Gordon-Levitt who to this day surprises me with what he can do in front of the camera. 

Besides relaxing and taking it easy this weekend I also checked out the NBA Three Point Contest and Slam Dunk Contest. Now I really don’t follow the NBA that much so I only knew a few players. I was surprised that Ray Allen didn’t win the Three Point Contest and already figured that Blake Griffen would win the Dunk Contest because he has been going crazy all season. Oh, and I watched the WWE Elimination Chamber PPV with friends and honestly can’t believe that the WWE is still pulling in the numbers it does. 

Anywho MvC3 was released this week so here are some videos about it. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized